Fueling Loving Kindness-with Friends!

Live Webinar Event
February 14, 2021
– February 28, 2021
Sundays, February 14th and 28th, 3-4pm AZ/MT (2pm-3pm PT, 4-5pm CT, 5-6pm ET) Find Your Time This Valentine’s month, we invite you and a favorite person to share in the love! Join us for two sessions where we will magnify connection, play and loving kindness!! Bring your S.O. (significant other), buddy, family member, or, attend solo to discover ways to strengthen your relationships. We’ll celebrate love with a series of partner assisted stretches and Thai yoga massage techniques from the comfort of your own space. Partner Yoga and Thai Massage both promote laughter and creativity, concentration and balance, as well as relaxation and rejuvenation. During each one hour webinar, we will beautifully weave together healing moves that combine stretching, massage, acupressure points, meditation, and lots of metta (“loving kindness”).
No experience or friend needed to attend. However, bringing a buddy will enhance your felt experience of connection, friendliness, and play! Wear comfy-type clothes that allow you to easily move and stretch around in. This workshop is friendly for all levels and you will leave with a relaxed body and happy heart. Massage therapists and yoga practitioners receive 2CEs for attendance. Attend live, or watch the recordings at your leisure for lifetime review. This two-day Course is $30 or is included free in a Monthly or Annual Metta Community Membership 

DETAILS

Start: February 14, 2021
@ 3:00 pm
End: February 28, 2021
@ 4:00 pm
Time: 3:00 pm
– 4:00 pm
Regular Registration: $30
CES: 2CEs for Massage Therapists credits

All content and images © 2004-2018 by Heath and Nicole Reed, LMTs. All rights reserved.