Pre-Natal and Side-Lying Massage Live Webinar, 6CEs

Live Webinar

August 18, 2022
— August 18, 2022
Start Time: 9:00 am
End Time: 4:00 pm

*Times are Arizona / Pacific time. Confirm your time zone here.

Thursday, August 18th, 9am-4pm AZ/Pacific Time (10am-5pm MT, 11am-6pm CT, 12-7pm ET)
with a 1-hour Lunch break

Early Registration is $69 before Aug 4th, $89 after Aug 4th

Discover the safest ways to provide therapeutic touch with pregnant clients and grow confidence performing an entire session in the Side-Lying position.

 

These 6CEs apply as live and in-person classes for most state CE renewal requirements. Join live or watch the webinar recording afterward for lifetime review!

In this experiential course, we:
-Review the scientific recommendations for how to most safely support your pregnant mothers
-Discover how Side-Lying position leverages the greatest results for clients healing in their hips or shoulders
-Debunk common myths about when and when not to work with pregnant clients
-Learn more than 90-minutes of advanced techniques to provide for pregnant or any other clients in the Side-Lying position
-Refine your Side Lying draping, bolstering, and advanced tools for any client

What to Have on Hand:
-Wear comfortable, easy-to-move-around-in clothes…be prepared to move your body and expect an all levels combination of neurological repatterning exercises, as well as a bevy of healing touch therapies =)
-We recommend you have something to write with and on to take notes and jot down insights.
-Optional receiver/demo body to practice on from *around 11am-1230pm Pacific (12-130pm Mountain, 1-230 Central,
2-330pm Eastern), and 230pm-4pm Pacific (330-5pm Mountain, 430-6pm Central, 530-7pm Eastern).
-Set up a massage table (or similarly set up on a futon, couch, etc.) with basic linens, *2-3 large pillows (or a Side-lying body support system), and have massage lotion, oil, or cream available. 
*All times subject to minor changes according to pace of class.
– We appreciate your flexibility in advance.

Webinar Tuition Includes
-Digital copy of comprehensive Pre-Natal Massage instructional manual
-6 State- and Nationally approved-CEs -Certificate of Completion (emailed to you following your attendance in the live webinar)
-Recording of webinar for lifetime review

 

$89.00

DETAILS

Start: August 18, 2022
@ 9:00 am
End: August 18, 2022
@ 4:00 pm
Time: 9:00 am
– 4:00 pm
Early Registration: $69
before August 4, 2022
Regular Registration: $89
after August 4, 2022
CES: 6 credits

Venue

Online Event