May Metta Monthly: Wind Down

Live Webinar

May 24, 2022
— May 24, 2022
Start Time: 5:00 pm
End Time: 5:45 pm

*Times are Arizona / Pacific time. Confirm your time zone here.

May 24 5-5:45pm AZ/PT
6-6:45am Mountain, 7- 7:45am Central, 8-8:45am Eastern

Take time to complete your day consciously. In this evening practice we will clear accumulated energy, turn our attention inward, calm the mind, and make preparations for a good night’s rest with a combination of movements inspired by yoga, Qi gong, and breath work. This is a 45 minute slowdown and retreat into restfulness.

$20.00

DETAILS

Start: May 24, 2022
@ 5:00 pm
End: May 24, 2022
@ 5:45 pm
Time: 5:00 pm
– 5:45 pm
Regular Registration: $20

Venue

Online Event

All content and images © 2004-2018 by Heath and Nicole Reed, LMTs. All rights reserved.