Metta Mondays Free Practice

Live Webinar Event
January 25, 2021
– February 8, 2021

Generate & Radiate Inner & Outer Love
Mondays @4:30-4:45pm AZ/MT (3:30 PT, 5:30 CT, 6:30 EST)

Register Now for Free

Join us in a community of like-minded friends as we practice techniques to embody and expand loving kindness!

Be the change you wish to see in the world with mindful moving, conscious breathing, and touch therapies designed to nurture empathy, compassion and safety. By creating regular felt experiences of loving kindness, we enhance our feelings of flow, resourcefulness, and connection in ourselves and in the places where we work and play.

DETAILS

Start: January 25, 2021
@ 4:30 pm
End: February 8, 2021
@ 4:45 pm
Time: 4:30 pm
– 4:45 pm

All content and images © 2004-2018 by Heath and Nicole Reed, LMTs. All rights reserved.